Day 31 – Friend

img040

One of the most powerful and memorable friendships from my childhood – Woody and Andy. This is when Andy is older at the end of Toy Story 3, and he holds Woody in the same pose he did in the first film.

I thought I’d do a more detailed sketch today as it was the last day, and I’m pleased how it turned out! It’s also got me all excited for Toy Story 4…

 

If you’re also participating in Inktober 2016 then please show your day 30 drawing in the comments!

Leave a Reply

