Day 7 – Lost

img018

Here’s a tiny elephant lost within a crowd of adult elephants… and another excuse to practice Zentangle! I really enjoyed drawing this one – it took way longer than all the others to draw, but I found it to very therapeutic and I didn’t feel bored at any point.

I drew this one using a combination of sharpies and biro. I’m enjoying more illustration-style drawings, so would like to move onto characters and themes that I can develop and use continuously soon.

 

If you’re also participating in Inktober 2016 then please show your day 7 drawing in the comments!

Leave a Reply

